You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Path To A Fairer Future!

in #joy7 years ago

Really awesome to see you comment @trogdor never see you comment before and actually tried to contact you before also.
Also great to see you have reconsidered your witness votes. Lots of them are either inactive or not really contributing. @teamsteem is so involved and contributes so much to this community. He absolutely deserves a vote!

SteemoN!

Sort:  

Thanks! Did you try to contact me before? I must have missed it! Unfortunately I don't have as much time as I would like to spend on Steemit :)

Hey!

Yes I have tried to contact you before though did not hear back from you. I am sure your busy and at the time it didn't appear you commented or made posts much at all.

Its great to hear from you. Hope you are doing well and hope to see more of you on Steemit!