You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Greatest Mysteries!

in #joy7 years ago

Your post is filled with such wonderful sentiment and overflowing with information. I really feel as if I not only learned something but found a enjoyment a sense of longing to see this community grow into the magnificent beast that it will become. I see a beauty in your arrangement of words that is not all that common. You drew me in with youthful banter while filling my head with valuable knowledge , thank you.. I am completely NEW to steemit, and cryptocurrency and your article gave me information that I found extremely valuable I can't wait to read more.

Sort:  

I really appreciate

not a problem i truly enjoyed reading it and I have come back several times referencing the information that you put in there it is so full and helpful, I really want to thank you

@roverone
I support with your comment👌👌
@teamsteem
Agreed 👍👍

right you thoughts is to wonderful i like it

Just hanging around
-( invisible whale)

just hanging round always good fun I'm back for more re reading I find some posts just keep bringing me back

I agree with you! This post was very insightful, informational, and the pictures were fabulous. I could see there was a lot of thought and effort that went into the making of this post. I am also new to cyrptocurrency and I definitely could use all the information that is present! So thank you for this post as well!