Sort:  

No, I'm just level headed. I have no idea who you are outside of a ranting and raving person pissed off at people for not housing you, feeding you, and giving you money for nothing and with zero pre-arrangement. It's clear you need some level of professional help or intervention. That, or you need to get out of your current mode of thinking. You aren't the only person in the world with problems or issues and it isn't on anyone else to come pamper you and take care of you while you throw a temper tantrum because people aren't just bathing you in cash, etc.

Grow up.

I know what the a in your name stands for

It doesn't stand for "amphetamine," sorry to disappoint you :-/. It stands for my last name.

Sorry for not blindly pampering you with handouts and praise after hearing your "woe is me," sob story.

Yesterday I saw a dog from behind and and had to think about you

Great original comeback. True class. Knew I'd strike a nerve with the amphetamine comment. I know a speed junkie when I read one.

No wonder you're a bum. Beyond the differences, seek help.