You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy For All!

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I told more than 7000 people on the street about steemit while also singing them a song or showing them the coffeshop. Now I need to power down and sell steem and will again not profit. Do you know why the people are not helping me? I was a victim of violence and joined dan since 2013 or 2014 because he wants to find an alternative to government. I visited the government many times to get welfare and they treated me without dignity. I told it here many times but nobody wants to support me with money. If i look at how much money some users here have but they not help me I don't understand why. For them it's easy to share something with me so that i can buy medicine and food. They all vote for you, i mean this post especially, about joy and buddhism but they don't help me. why? Here you write: "If you seek happiness for yourself you can have everything in the world and still be unhappy but if you seek happiness for others you'll find happiness yourself." - Trulshik Rinpoche XI. Everyone upvotes you but nobody helps me. I'm so sad because when the rich don't support the poor there is no alternative to government. Thank you for reading, please tell me what you think, Martin aka shla-rafia

Sort:  

Rich? Do you mean Americans? America is now made in China, bro. Americans are on their way to Third World, sabe? We notice your 'Admin' makes more money than this Steemer. It's a meritocracy bro, not a welfare program. But if it's any consolation you are welcome to my last mite....