You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technological Abundance!

in #joy7 years ago

It is an educational post! Seriously!!

After browsing all those nonsense posts with no clue and watch them earning easy dollars!

I was feeling down with my original posts and hard work I spent my time and not worthing a dime

I was feeling so depressed!

I thought to myself this is bad ! Worthless networking countless flaws and hundreds of dollars doesn’t add! There’s something wrong with this Steemit! Then I take a leap of faith and opened my browser for the last time! There it was ! technological abundance!! answer to all my feelings and questions!
It’s not that what I feel or think is wrong but there are lots and lots of young steemians here whom the story of a young dog barking on the sideway might be more interesting than me posting my photos with captioning my heart out!
That’s all it is and will be and people (actually for old timers like me😉😂)just have to cope and move on!

Sort:  

People need to understand that no one is getting paid for their work on Steem they are receiving tips. People who have votes/tips that are worth a couple of dollars each can more easily gather tips that are worth more than people who votes/tips are only worth a couple of cents.

Also people need to consider a celebrity coming on Steem will receive more attention than a normal folks and Steemians which were on Steem for a long time are sometimes very well known by the community and thus their post will receive a lot of attention.

The value of a post doesn't necessarily equal its $ worth.

i am followning and upvote u now follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon