You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wherever You Are Be!

in #joy7 years ago

Thank you for your response, I surely do appreciate it. It already has to a small degree has given a small semblance of power back to people. My only concern is how long will governments allow it and not use their force to heavily regulate and tax it. Which the IRS is already considering Bitcoin an asset. Having guns will not help us to fight governments for personal control. They have access to any weapon imaginable. So, while I think this is a wonderful tool for now there is no way to know for how long and what could happen to this movement in the future.

Sort:  

Ya you are absolutely right. I say to my friends, once Bitcoin has the safety feeling such as putting your money with a major bank, then it will take off like no ones business. The thing with Bitcoin is you can use it in so many countries, once it is adopted worldwide completely, most will do business everywhere anonymously. Will be pretty tough to regulate but they will on all who want to pay the tax! Which will be majority of citizens until some new movement starts to change the way people think. Lots of questions but only benefits for us really so that's what is exciting I think.

Yes but then again you are fortune telling in terms of the future. I am not criticizing you. I say this because I have read the term being used in the "movement" critical thinking and it has a very real definition that I do not see applied. I see emotional reasoning being applied. Entirely different.

Yes you are right. This is my opinion of course and there is still uncertainly, just what I think is the case. Once we have some more certainty with more security, I am going in full force! Love your comments btw, great discussion here :D

I appreciate your respectful tone very much :)

You too your awesome! :D

I did appreciate this discussion too.

"Emotional reasoning is a cognitive process by which a person concludes that his/her emotional reaction proves something is true, regardless of the observed evidence."

Emotional reasoning - Wikipedia