You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Enjoy This Moment!

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

I've been looking for solutions to world problems since my very young age. One of my oldest and most memorable moment was about this idea. I'm authentic. You are entitled to your opinions.

The closest thing I could think of as a solution back then was something akin to what we can see in El-P Deep Space 9mm video, where almost everyone is pointing guns at everyone else.

It was more something like an acknowledgement of my incapacity to find a viable solution but maybe violence isn't totally necessary after all.

I'm inviting you and everyone else to put to good use what we know in regard to violence and in the way we express yourself.

Sort:  

I "get" the video. Good one. It's just hard to go through all of the formalities and thinking when I'm tired. An artist can put it into pictures and words for me in a way that an article never can.