Sort:  

And I love that you tagged it Joy :)

Can somebody forget the deep stuff and anwer my question "How do you know when to end a friendship?"

I didn't know where to put this question but thank you for noticing this whale. I really appreciate honest opinion.

Happy steeming!
Fr:
confused 🐋

I think it's better to look at it as not all or nothing. Can you just hang out with that person less? Does it have to be a dramatic ending? If a person is treating you badly, of course end it. But if not, maybe it just needs a break. Some perspective from a distance. <3

@jessandthesea,

Thank you for the powerful comment.
I will take your advice. Thank you it really means a lot to me.
It's only my first month here and I have so much steak on my plate. I have over 1000 members outside steemit and cannot even help 30 of them! Plus I have @steemph that I need to help and this is too much. I should just hide a little bit and not think about the Cosmos coz it's too much and my na is not CHARITY. Lol

Call me Gilaine. I am nobody.
Btw, where are you from? I love secret keepers! I have few of them, I cannot give away my trust to just one creator. The more the merrier. 😊
I'd like to more about you.

you're welcome, I hope it goes well! on my steemit blog, I pretty much say everything, no holding back. but for now, I'm Jessica. I'm from the US but I live in Mexico City. I have been traveling around living in a ton of places for years, bringing my dog everywhere I move. I also have a project where I write poetry on people's bodies :)