Sort:  

Those are all amazing I can already see the future through this post and that is cryptocurrency will change the worls.Steemit and steem as well as bitcoin will change every life.So Im preaparing my self and trying to explain to others as well that technology upgrades as well as human beings lifestyle. So I have to spread this words of yours to open peoples mind about reality and future.

Correction : 8 men don't own half the world , what Oxfam says is " Published: 16 January 2017
Eight men own the same wealth as the 3.6 billion people who make up the poorest half of humanity, according to a new report published by Oxfam today to mark the annual meeting of political and business leaders in Davos.

True. I need to correct this. I wrote this too fast. Dumb mistake by me. I've just corrected it.

All good sir .. it happens . I have many slips .. but overall what an effort !! Awesome ..