You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Path To A Fairer Future!

in #joy7 years ago

So far this is one of the bests post about crypto, investments and the best advice in this matters. You have my support. From Venezuela, where crypto is making My life much more easier and practical. It's not just Me, some months, Venezuela moves more than 30M USD in Bitcoins. I think that talks by itself. Makes the crypto more promising, accesible and achievable than any other actual investment. Sorry for taking this comment to talk about my experience about bitcoin but your post is inspiring me in the best possible way. It took me about 2 weeks. two very long weeks thinking, searching, seeking for the best advice and then, I bought my first bitcoin. It was an amazing feeling, finally, reaching a true and unique asset within "My grasp". That is why I gave up to a "normal" job and now crypto is what I do. I truly believe in that, as you said, "Invest". I would agree, for my experience, Invest knowing what you are going to do with that crypto and take the best of it.
You have my vote, my support and also my vote as a witness. Count on me anytime. One of my works in steemit is to promote, educate and share this true opportunity of real and constructive richness. Thanks for sharing this amazing post my friend. Sorry for my bad french (I live 3 years in Morocco)
"Je pense que la vie se mieux avec crypto. Merci Beaucoup Satoshi Nakamoto"

Saturno Mangieri - Blockchain Tech Adviser

Steemit || Sitio Web

Sort:  

Such a nice testimony that crypto brings good into this world. In particular for countries that have been the most severely rob by the globalists.

Very well said! Great post!