You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Webmasters can now earn crypto easily from each of their websites

in #jsecoin7 years ago

I must say, it's an awesome idea. I would like to install it on my blogs. But I have few questions.

Can I install it on my yogesh-photos.blogspot.com ?
Can I transfer GSEcoin to Steem and other currencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc?
How profitable is it for people who have low traffic?

Sort:  

As long as you can add javascript to a site then you should be able to add it to a site without any problems.
At the moment you cant transfer the coins as they say that they are looking to list on exchanges in 2018, this is very early stages which is a good thing as it means you can mine coins at a high rate (even for low trafic sites), if you do decide to give it a go dont forget to use the link https://goo.gl/UQUrKF (that way i get a referal amount too as a bonus)