Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

in #juego7 years ago

Here I present a page of games that is online since the year 2016, is currently paying; has multiple online games like roulette, DICE game, dice etc, and the most novel is that it does not require investment. They simply register and within two days they can access the chat, which, by being constant participants in it, can earn coins that give away the chatbot of the page, coins or cents of coins that will be used to play.

The game of fashion and more practical is the Range Says to which there are many strategies and several of them work as long as they are not abused in the bets and follow the pattern of who has them, for this I have taken the strategy of a user of the goVEGAN page that has two strategies to which I have added something that he does not do, that is to put a maximum loss, I currently have several coins, I have lost and I have won but everything I have there in a varied portfolio ,
Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

I have received them participating in the chat and winning some coins in the DICE, I repeat it is not necessary to invest, but if it is necessary to apply strategies that are interesting as the one of this user that I have named whose page in youtube is SATOSHI EMPIRE that teaches to play this game but warns of the consequences of compulsively playing to which I adhere. The same page has exchange to exchange coins of less value for some of good value which can be removed from the page. In this space I had added PTC pages but I have decided to delete them because I consider that this game page is better than the PTC. Good luck and good profits to those who wish to register there. Any questions should be asked in the chat to answer them.