Strawberry Juice Recipe | Simple Juicing Recipe to Make Fresh Juice

in #juice3 years ago

Simple Juicing Recipe to Make Fresh Juice by My City Food Secrets.jpg

Welcome to My City Food Secret:

Strawberry Juice Recipe. Hello Everyone, In this video I am preparing a healthy and yummy recipe, Strawberry Juice. The juice is sweet and a bit sour because of the lemon juice which is a perfect combination. Just give it a try and let me know your experience in my comment box. So the Ingredients are as follows:

Ingredients:

*1 cup strawberries, cleaned
*1 and 1/2 glass water
*3 tbsp sugar
*a pinch of salt
*3-4 ice cubes (as per your choice)

If you like the recipe the please hit LIKE👍 button and share with your family and friends. Please SUBSCRIBE my channel and hit the BELL 🔔icon to get the Notification first.





Click on the Logo To visit Our official Youtube Channel!