Sort:  


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @luba555.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.171


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

hello my dear friend, I'm fine, you?
😗😗❤❤❤❤

Been crazy busy lately. I need vacations!

have you already decided where you will go on holiday? I'm staying at home this year ...
❤❤❤❤❤❤

I am on the south hemisphere... so big holidays is on December/Jan timeframe. =) but in this was more like...

I REALLY NEED AN HOLIDAY NOW! 🤣

where are you from? you're right, i need a nice vacation too

I live in New Zealand.

truly? i love new zealand. It' s beautiful!
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍😍