You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp 💪 August - The Power of Blockchain

in #july • 2 years ago

These is such an awesome initiative, and I really commend your efforts.

I'll love to participate in these initiatives and I've powerup up within the time frame.

👉ATX👈

!hivebits
!ALIVE
!LUV

Sort:  

@forykw! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vickoly. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice… don’t forget to get the NFT if u can. Will double the amount of the delegation if you win.

!BEER

Thanks so much for the reminder, I'll work towards it soon. But if you don't mind, how much does it cost to get the NFT?

Have a blessed and productive Month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By now I think you figured it out as I can see.

Yea I've, thanks so much.


Hey @vickoly, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.