Sort:  

Apologies... my link was wrong... fixing it:
https://www.hiveme.me/nfts/forykw_powerup-series_powerup-shard

No problems, I've been able to place the order successfully now.

Woooowoooo! =) !PIMP that up...

@vickoly bought edition #12 from @forykw for 10000.000 MEME
11 minutes ago [view tx]

Cheers mate. Hope u get lucky =) We need to wait until the giveaway post curation for me to draw the 3 winners. But now you have it... lots of !LUV

If there are any future questions you have about HIVE or HIVE-Engine, tag me in. Happy to help if I can...


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @vickoly.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District