Welcome to the jungle

in #jungle6 years ago

63748cce-b8d3-4316-ad7e-43cfa792dc68.jpeg


Often the most unexpected places are the most fun... like this suspension bridge in the middle of the jungle on Bohol island, Philippines.
I happened to take a wrong turn down a dirt road on my scooter stumbling upon this amazing bridge (my first suspension bridge) making me feel like I was really Indiana Jones.
Find your own path. Take that wrong turn.
Let’s go
Evantures


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very cool! Welcome to the jungle, keep on photographing with drone :)
Upvote

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community **https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb**

@hadimemories much appreciated !