You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 26th Newbieresteemday post - Half a Versary - 6 month journey

in #justbecause6 years ago

Just wanted to pop in and congratulate you on the six months. Just think of all the people you have reached and then they in turn. That is quite a snowball effect you have going on there. Way to go!!

Sort:  

Even if it is only one a week, that would be 26 so far. I do enjoy trying to help a little bit, and it really does not take a lot sometimes.

I kind of like to think that the tiny bits we all do add up. All together it can end up making one really huge difference.
Btw I have been really enjoying the fiction as well, when I have time to catch it at least. Some of those comments on the Palooza thread were truly priceless.

There are a lot of talented and funny people on steemit, and the content and comments show that.