Justice For Zainab

in #justice6 years ago

Justice For Zainab
It was shocking to me when I come to know about the brutal incident happened in Kasur last night.
It was one of the worst act I ever can imagine. Since the time I heard about this on social media I am not 100% alright the only thought is coming to my mind how someone being a human do such unhuman act.
Being a part of an independent Islamic state it is really a big shame for me. We are Muslim and Islam is the religion of peace who teach us that how to live with respect peace and love for each other but instead of following the basic rules of Islam we are opposing it.
Justice for zainab.JPG
I would say it is a big drawback by the Government and I consider govt 100% responsible for this kind of mishap.
If we really want to prove ourselves a well mannered and better society then we have to stand out as a nation together for a greater cause.
If we will not take stand against this it can happen to anyone it is not the matter of a single family it is the matter of whole nation.
I just got decided that I will stand for Zainab till the culprit will not be punished. I would seriously demand that culprit should be hanged in front of the whole world so the other sick minded peoples can learn a better lesson and we can prevent such this kind of unhuman acts to happen.
#JusticForZainab

Sort:  

Go ahead, I am with you bhai!
My heart bleeds every time I read about her on facebook ☹
May Allah bless her soul.

May her soul rest in peace.

That's really sad

Allah give hidayah to us.