Sort:  

The crypto community's love of airdrops blinds them to the fact that the value of both chains is going to crash lower than what they are paying for coins today.

I'm not too upset with my decision... but god damn... yeah I obviously wish I would have held a bit longer... How can people possibly buy into Steem right now when they know Justin could be about to dump 5M coins on the market? Yikes.

Unless its Justin buying.

That doesn't make any sense to me at all. If he was buying there wouldn't be a huge discount on Binance right now. It's more likely that he is actively selling right now as we speak. I just wrote a whole post on my thoughts about it.

I think he is about to dump all his coins on the market over the next 36 hours.

It's more logical he wants to forget all this steem stuff and dump, but dude has a weird logic from what I see the last month, so you never know

Yeah it looks like he might of actually bought more just because he's so on tilt. "He'll show us"... lol... the world has gone crazy.

Maybe he made some deal with his exchange pals in that sock puppets witness takeover event, now need some coins to pay back them.