[Art] Work In Progress

in #k-pop6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I finally started my attempt on drawing a real life person. I thought of making it anime style with a little bit real-ness to it. XD I don't know how it'll turn out but I thought I should take a picture of it in case it doesn't turn out well. I used a reference image of Jeonghan from Seventeen. I think he was cosplaying as a Tokyo Ghoul character in this image.

IMG_20180619_202139.jpg

Here is the image I used for reference:
(Image credit)

25195fc6229beba79691fe9be1c9bcf8--seventeen-jeonghan-hot-scoups-seventeen-hot.jpg

I know it hardly looks similar but I think I will learn a lot as I continue to draw more of these arts. I plan to get better at this so that I can make my series of fan arts. ^^


What do you think of my art? Do you listen to k-pop? 😄



That's all for this post! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon 😘😘
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

Sort:  

the way you draw the eyes is excellent , very expressive the way the drawing looks at you x

Thank you so much! :)

beautiful drawing , yes it is similar ! :)

Thank you so much!