[Art] My Art of Jeonghan (Seventeen)

in #k-pop6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I tried drawing a real life person for the first time and came up with a final result that I would like to share with you all. This is a fanart of one of my favorites k-pop idol. He is called Yoon Jeonghan and he belongs to the Korean boy group SEVENTEEN.

IMG_20180620_130240.jpg

Jeonghan was cosplaying as a Tokyo Ghoul character there. Here is the image I used for reference:
(Image credit)

25195fc6229beba79691fe9be1c9bcf8--seventeen-jeonghan-hot-scoups-seventeen-hot.jpg

And lastly, here's a process image that I also posted on steemit a while ago.

IMG_20180619_202139.jpg


What do you think of my art? Do you listen to k-pop? 😄



That's all for this post! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon 😘😘
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

Sort:  

the final drawing is awesome , well done x

Thank you very much!

Nice to see you again @ryunamist. Your drawing is awesome, I like it.

Thank you so much! Nice to see you too ^^