You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is How K-pop Idol Fans are Celebrating Their Idols' Birthdays | Ramengirl🍜

in #k-pop7 years ago

It's very interesting to see how K-pop fans celebrate their Idols birthdays, I have seen so many different examples of these things. I know a good bit of fan clubs will arrange stuff like that. Have you seen some for group anniversaries? Time square was used I think twice last year for some big groups to celebrate their anniversaries. That place is so expensive and yet fans arranged it. You should check them out. I believe it was for BTS and EXO (huge groups) and their fans had the screens showing clips and pics of them like all day. I would never personally spend my money that way, but that's just me. It's interesting to see how others see it.

Sort:  

@topkpop I agree with you! I rather spend my money on Steem>_< But I think it's really unique and fun culture ;)