About Myself..

in #kai5 years ago

![96934908-beautiful-nature-background-hanging-rubber-tire-under-the-tree-.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYg4cYNwTgvsi9u3dvW9EB5hL7amb8T37YPk72u5gCS2y/96934908-beautiful-nature-background-hanging-rubber-tire-under-the-tree-.

Hey ,,
This is Aminakai.................................. I am so exited about steemit. I am new in steem world.But won't be in future...............hey guys wanna be my friend ..............but I know it will be tough for you............Just kidding man..don't take me seriously .I am very friendly.Make me your friend if you dare.I have great desire for world tour and I an very much sure about my desire ,cause it's not my dream it's my desire that has to come infront of me.

Do you know guys I have really a bad habit....that I don't run after behind any interesting things .................world's heritage 's run after me and say me ''Hey KAI come to us we are watting for you.."My interests runs after me ...ha ha ha ha..Hey look I am smiling.........I am not crazy ofcourse.It's for refreshment try it one's when you are alone otherwise people will think you a mad guy...actually I am using steemit not for earning money ,,,,I am using it for talking so much with world cause there's no one to hair me around me accept my CREATOR he loves me the most............That's all about me...........................
BYE GUYS.{ha ha ha ha ha ha(me smiling)}