Sort:  

Sweet, congrats on the sale :) So stoked to start seeing other people I know on here!

Cheers! Sold it to Ryan Connell before he was curator of Knew Conscious gallery. & Yea duder thanks for introducing me to Steemit :::)

Steemit is a pretty community oriented platform I've found, sort of like Reddit, in the sense that people want to support each other. I;ve already gotten one commission from Steemit, a cool little 6 x 6 incher for @redrica in the UK :) Soon I'm going to start accepting Steem and SBD for my art I think, once I get my crypto wallet hooked up to my bank acct properly

Nice! Congrats on the Steemit sale :::)
I gotta get that wallet hooked up too now..

Like it! You‘re so much more advanced in a technique I once tried a little bit.

Ty, still sharpening my crafts :::)

Just found your Steemit today. Looking forward to seeing more from you and to seeing your work in person. Groovy piece. Re-steemed, upvoted, and followed you today.

TY Cheers :::)