You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Portfolio #002: ONE CANBERRA

in #kampong-design5 years ago (edited)

thanks a lot @michealb.
but still i think a lot of bots are following you so please be sure before downvote coz i have 1 downvote before you and now i have 19.

my reputation affects and of course anyone will have the same inpact.
but again thanks for understanding. I appreciate you got the point. if you really look then after hf21 shit posts and spam are being less on trending but if I look the other of the coin then a lot of authors are getting downvotes for no reason - A huge disadvantage of HF21.

and I'd love to head your point of view for these things

Sort:  

will check re bots

Reputation i think is B.S. I don't look at it when voting. Seen smooth comment recently about it.

Dont think anyone should be afraid of a few down votes on their way to success.

authors downvoted for no reason? show me. maybe i can help by giving them votes, either up or down lol

sure there are a lot and due to less steempower i cant make more posts so please provide me withur discord i'll give you list of authors - what i am talkin' about

Posted using Partiko Android

when you can then. not a fan of other forms of communication