MY PLANS FOR THE DELEGATION

@karensue, thanks so much for this opportunity to bring to limelight my dream as well as express how the delegation will help fulfill that dream.

In the month of February of the year 2018, i was moved to compassion by pitiable circumstancws of people around me so i started a help outfit called "Project Act of Kindness".

Project Act of Kindness focuses on using fund raised through Steemit to meet the educational needs of school dropouts, empower helpless widows and fund hospital bills for those who cannot afford it

My very first post has Segun as a prospective beneficiary.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@deeambuiltandach/project-act-of-kindness-give-segun-back-his-life

Like many other dreams and dreamers out there, this vision is challenged by fund. This id why i believe your planned delegation will place me on better grounds to actualize my vision.

Thanks so much for coming as the sent angel. I celebrate you with pride and in love