You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @karensuestudios's Delegation Contest - Or ''What do I want to do with the delegation?''

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

Delegated 5 SP little, but I hope some others do too :D
If you do, leave a comment below ^^ Let's start a delegation train!
I used this: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html for those lazy to search how to delegate xD

Sort:  

yes! great idea! I have delegated 10 SP. Just because @meanmommy33 is a wonderful person, and she does great work xxx

Thank you in public as well lovely !!! <3

THANK YOU @kristyglas !!! I already mentioned you at the group about this !!! If all members did that, I would have my revoked ocd delegation back [1000SP] haha !!! :D
That's amazing and I had no idea so not only thanks for delegating but also for letting us all know about this!!! :* <3

Aww thank you! You should actually mention that <5 sp delegations are great too, as the more the merrier! Because many new users are having a hard time collecting sp :)

I just noticed you mentioned sndbox member, do you mean curator or contributer? Curious because sndbox looks interesting just haven't figured it out yet :)