To all the adorers of Karina and the reporters of "abuse"

in #karina8 years ago (edited)

I wanted to write a few comments on my experiment with https://steemit.com/security/@sanbir/hi-my-dear-steemers-i-am-karina

If those of you who reported abuse had read my text, you would understand that I was joking and trolling all the community of karma chasers who do not bother reading the content they like or report.

If I ever wanted to get the money for naming myself that girl, I would not post it under my account. I would register a new one and would not explain everything below the picture of Dr. House.

I want to say that I am not sorry for my post. I would write it again even if I get banned entirely. I think it was a great social experiment, checking the level of attention to the content. I had never lied. Try to read what I posted again and you will realize how stupid the verification system is.


This level of mass stupidity with an ostentatious civic stand makes me laugh.

Mur-mur  ❤❤❤

Sort:  

you shouldn't be sorry, people shouldn't flag or downvote shit they haven't wholly read.

looking forward to your content.

Thank you for the support! I think I helped promote Karina and Enjoykin outside of Russia.

I see what you were trying to do but you still posted unoriginal content. That crap doesn't fly with me. Now when that youtuber tries to post those videos again, they'll already have been seen. Not fair on her. But whatever, you tried to highlight an issue which is good, just go about it a better way next time and get paid a lot more for doing so.

I agree about the unoriginality. However,

  1. When I posted raw text, nobody read. In fact, a few read the text after the videos.
  2. I wouldn't say everything highly valued here was never published elsewhere. Otherwise, Steemit needs its own videohosting.
  3. I don't think I hurt the authors, rather promoted their content. I posted only samples from their channels. Quite the contrary, maybe even after this introduction more people ask them to join.
  4. I don't care about getting paid a lot more. This is not my primary source of income.

welcome to steemit have a good time

И здесь уже эта сучка!

Стараюсь, котятки. Mur-mur

Try not to influenced by those people.

I never will feel depressed by them. I will keep posting whatever I genuinely believe is appropriate.

welcome!!

You kidding me?

what?

I was welcomed here several times. I realize you had met me for the first time and was genuine. But most people don't read the text, simply see the picture, and hit likes/comments.

There is no getting band. This isn't Reddit - it's a blockchain based social media platform. People can hate on you all they want but they can never ban you.

Thank you for the info! I actually knew even that. I work on a blockchain system myself.

Lulz you wut mind