I love you jesus

in #kay6 years ago

As I went out to help the church for the 1st time in Milford on Saturday to cook and to decorate Something came to my understanding ,In catering and decorating i have a gift,in it is god who gave it to me.
Sometimes we wonder what is my purpose I like to say your Purpose what link something you like to do that no one is able to pay you to do and you can do it with all of your heart In a regular environment or a hostile environment your gift will always be at his best.
I realize on Saturday as I worked around everybody I started thinking about all the different catering events I've had in the past but nothing brought me more joy than being inside of the house of the LordJust being a servant the best way I can't.
I used to think I need it other people opinionBut now I'm learning more and more that you don't have to wait for other people opinion but you can acts of God for his purpose for if we are predestined that means beforehand you already had a plan as Matthew 6:33 says seek ye 1st the Kingdom of God and his righteousness and all other things will be added unto you.
I have done a lot of bad things in my lifetime, Screenshot_20180924-183824_Gallery.jpg By the grace of God I received a second chance that's why sooner better now later I will be building a hope center that will help everybody from all walks of life You can look it [email protected]