🥙 Getting A Kebab Thrown At Me 🥙

in #kebab • 4 years ago

1275476_322803924532955_660699661_o.jpg

I got a kebab thrown at me (multiple times) for a film shoot. It was terribly disgusting and I wanted to throw up haha. Anyone else or just me?

Sort:  

Life could be worse. Did you get paid at least?

Nein :(

Ahh good it is just a shoot, I got somewhat concerned when I saw the black eye and was hoping it was just for a film/photoshoot XD

Can't say I've ever had a kebab thrown at me before to compare, it probably wouldn't be too bad if it was at least one that I liked (though I would feel sad about not being able to eat it XD) but the cleanup is probably not that exciting XD

How did it go other than that?

It was... an experience haha

Your current Rank (64) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%

GLORY!