Not an important thing.

in #keep2 years ago

Been playing SPL for about 4months and to be honest i am not a really good player. I want to test all kinds of line ups and such but i don't have sufficient resources. I want to invest on cards but i can't afford to buy it. And i sold all the cards that i get from daily quest and season rewards because i needed money to provide for my family. I don't have job and i am having a hard time to get a new one. If you have spare cards... Anyway enough of my bullshit. :]

I see people complain about the cards after the Chaos Legion was release. For me, it's a good thing because you can experiment for new line ups. It's challenging because all the starter cards are good. But because of that you can see how smart people are by building such a line up that will destroy their opponents. I'm only a bronze - silver player, and most of the time i only gain 50-100 dec per grind. I am still learning about this game and hopefully i can become a good player and have something to share to the people who are having a hard time playing this game.

I use 2 splinters only, sometimes more because of the DQ. Fire and Earth is my bread and butter. I believe i have good line up on those. But water splinter for me is good right now specially if you build melee line up. Demented Shark really boost the starter cards of water splinter as of now. So if ever i have Water Quest i always rent it.

So that's it. Next time i'll try to share other builds and line ups. God Bless us all. Keep grinding!