onetechtraveller's Travel Stories & Gear Inspired Instagram Visual



The fog moved backwards giving a clean view of Baegnokdam peak (백록담) blanketed in white, powder snow; pockets of plant life growing on the sides and centre. The view literally took my breath-away as the crater wrapped itself in my peripheral vision. Though the cold is no joke (roughly -25), Hallasan under the white snow is absolutely stunning.

I probably spent 3 hours here, most of it patiently waiting for the fog to clear and the rest enjoying the scenery, taking shots and eating kimbap I bought in Seogwipo. But most of the time? Just appreciating my surroundings and taking it all in.

.

.

➡️ S W I P E > > > > .

.

💻 Check out my review at ONETECHTRAVELLER.COM .

.

Keep Being Awesome 🌏,

One Tech Traveller

.

#keepitwild #travelcollector #sonyworldclub #traveltagged #createdtocreate #travelgram #share2steem #spiritualjourney #kpbngawsme #onetechtraveller #globetrotter #travelinspired #instatravel #travelandlife #worldtravelbook #worldtraveler #travelnation #discoverkorea #natgeotravel #visitkorea #jejudo #travelphotography #한국 #제주도 #한라산 #discovernature #natgeoyourshot



onetechtraveller


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem