Hive HBD and LEO prices for Kenya - April 3 2021

in #kenya3 years ago

image.png

I have been travelling to and from nairobi.... it has been a hard year but am optimistic.

1 HIVE = 78.72 Shillings (+)

androidchrome192x192.png

1 HBD = 190.58 Shillings (+)

hbd_green_256.png

1 LEO = 1.33980049 Hive

$0.9685 USD = 105.47 Shillings

leo192.png

being positive is the way to go... I believe one day the stess and struggle shall leave us alone..

@TomWafula

Sort:  

Kenya is awesome some love government job in the long run even if the salary is small but value long term sources. I am happy caz in 2fays had loan to build a new house in Bungoma..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leo honestly has made us interact... keep it up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am so glad you are here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is the value of a salary there in Kenya?

In the past as a clerical officer could earn 1000kes by end of day. I fix phones and am opening a new shop to sell charcoal and Irish potatoes .. I give small loans on household items..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta