You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto Seed Bread

in #keto6 years ago

Still strong on the keto? That's great! Me too! I have been on it since September last year. I took a two week break at Christmas. I lost 60 pounds total last year. This year I have been holding steady so far, but I would like to lose about 20-30 pounds more. I have started doing some mild excersise to help speed that along. I have some injuries that made excersise all but impossible before I started, but now that I have lost so much I can actually accomplish some things! Anyway, I'll try out that bread! I am still on the search for a satisfying recipe too!

Sort:  

Still doing Keto, just lazy keto though. I haven't really lost weight but I because I smoke I probably just eat too much, LOL! Keto has made me healthier though in many ways, I feel it.
KNOW brand has a really good bread and a few other things but they only ship within the states, I used re-ship but holy fuck that price was ridiculous... never again!

Awe. I love reading keto success stories! Keep up the great work!