Today it's about my owl

in #keychain6 years ago

Hello!!

Today I want to show you a small thing, but a very important thing for me.

20170406_134312.jpg

It's my owl. A very sympathetic keychain symbolizing wisdom. I bought it a few years ago from the Vatican and I always wear it with me.


I hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amedeo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks

my sister-in-law also likes the owls :)

Glad to hear that :D Thanks

It is a nice owl, my wife who is a teacher also loves owls, see used to call her class the owl class!!

That's so nice