You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keychain 3.0

in #keychain3 months ago

Amazing stuff. Very sleek and pro looking. Thanks for all you do!

Two bits of feedback:

  1. It seems to be logging out way more often than before. I appreciate it happening occasionally but I've had to log back in at least half a dozen times since the new update. I've explored the idle logout options, and this was happening even when set to "manual." Perhaps y'all are pushing small stuff which forces a logout and it'll slow down as things settle? Anyway, thought I'd flag.
  2. This is a smalllll nitpick but I preferred having the "ok done/close" button appear in the same spot as the "confirm tx" button. Now that "ok" is centred it's a mouse movement vs an easy double click. Adds up if doing lots of tx. Yes I know I can ask it not to confirm each tx, but for some spaces/accounts I want the extra confirm ask.
Sort:  

Hi!

  1. Probably due to the several updates we pushed indeed (3.0.8 already). Let me know if it keeps happening in the long term.
    2.I'll look into it
    Thanks for your feedback =)

Thank you! I suspected that was the case re (1), and have noticed that in past 24 hours the logouts have been way less frequent :)

You probably had one again today though ^^

Still logged in currently! I don't remember a log out recently but I've also been AFK for a while.