You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain mobile release (Android and iOS)

in #keychain3 years ago

Noticed a very minor bug but didn't screenshot.

I use the app on IOS iphone 7. Before logging in the first time there was a welcome message on the first view page when opening the app.

It said something about hive etc... but it was cut short. a part of the message seemed to continue out of the screen, or the english sentence was incorrect. Not sure which one it is.

I tried to find that message again but since I already logged in with my account I can't access that page again and I don't want to delete the app :)

If no one else reports that bug I'll delete the app and show you.

Sort:  

Oh I see it, its truncated on iOS, not Android.
Will fix asap, thanks!

Nothing else to report, great app, great design, smooth UX. Very pleased!