You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain v3.1 : Multisig

in #keychain2 months ago (edited)

I am sure of that and my appologies for my half baked words, what I meant to say that, "Hive Keychain is getting rich in features and function with time and doesn't seem to be stopping providing more features and functions any time soon."

Long Live Hive Keychain 😇

!COFFEE
!PIMP
!PIZZA

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@mobi72 just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @stoodkev.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 3

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine