Sort:  

Wow, have great day with hive. Its really feels better to find out something that you can't remember. Actually, hive keys or password so complex that no can memories it but its now your turn to rock on hive platform with your various activities.

Yey yey

Wondered where you'd been!!!

Congratulations. Welcome back

hehehe congrats!!!

Did you figure out all your keys? master key, money key, posting key?

And welcome back

and i thought you left us for eth 😂

Welcome back 😊

Nice! Welcome back :)

untitled.gif

I just found my way back too! Things sure have changed a bunch, let me know if you need help catching up.

wow, what's been happening? i am a bit out of the loop

Plenty, I know at least one big thing changed recently and that interest percentage earned for HBD. Still catching up myself...good to see you're still around! Any involvement with Dash?