I'm new to the Kingdom Hearts Franchise and I'm excited but...

in #kh35 years ago

After playing Kingdom Hearts 2 and being amazed with how much side content that game has and how much fun it is to grind. I feel a little worried about Kingdom Hearts 3.

First I just wanna put it out there that I AM EXCITED FOR THIS GAME, YES!

But only 8 disney worlds? After so many years of development it ends up with less worlds than it's predecessors?

Here's the list:

- Big Hero 6

- Hercules

- Monsters Inc.

- Frozen

- Pirate's of The Caribbean

- Winnie The Pooh

- Tangled

- Toy Story

Those are all the confirmed worlds. Quite a few, but are they enough for such a long waiting? They have also been confirmed to be larger worlds, but I have to say I'm still a little sad that they couldn't add any others. I am not sure if they plan to make DLC content later, but I'm a little dissapointed with this. Not to mention that the games will probably run at 30 fps, which I usually don't mind as long as they're stable, but for a cartoony action game in 2019, that's also dissapointing.

I might be just overreacting, but let me know your opinions aswell.