MY DISABILITY

in #khm6 years ago

This is an emotional story carried out to who ever is reading this,however it going to be a long one and i entreat you to follow it to the end.

They see my disability I see my ability,they called me disabled,I call myself differently abled. There are incidents that happen in your life , those incidents break you,deform you,but but they mould you into the best version of you and the same thing happened to me. This is where my story begins................
I was 18years when I got married, my father wanted me to get married and all I said was if that makes you happy. I'll say yes and of course it was never a happy marriage, just after two years of getting married my husband and I had a car accident.
Some how my husband feel asleep and the car fell in a ditch,he managed to jump out,save himself I'm happy for him,but I stayed inside the car and sustained a lot of injuries. The list is a bit long don't get scared. The wrist was fractured, shoulder bone, collar bone were fractured, my whole ribcage got fractured and because of the ribcage injury,lungs and liver were badly injured. I couldn't breath I lost urine and bowel control, I have to wear bag wherever I go. 3 vertebrae of my backbone were completely crushed and I got paralyzed for the rest of my life
I finally ended up in a hospital where I..................................... Watch out for next episode of the stroy