GOLD SCOUT LAUNCHES THEIR LUXURY PERSIAN PICNIC RUG THAT WON’T COST THE EARTH

in #kickstarter6 years ago

Hi Guys,

Thought I'd share what's been taking up a lot of my time outside of my 9-5.

I'm excited but also really nervous to share a teaser video for my kickstarter campaign launching on the 6th of March!!

I've been dreaming of this day for YEARS and it's almost here! Don't pinch me!

Gold Scout is an eco-minded outdoor lifestyle label. The first product to launch is an interior inspired picnic rug produced from 100% curbside collected plastic bottles.

I hope this video inspires you to want to get out and enjoy more of the natural world.

I know I don't have long till launch day but if you could share one piece of advise, that little gold nugget, if you yourself or a friend has done a crowd funding campaign, I'd love to hear it.

Kate X

Sort:  

Congratulations @katejackson! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @katejackson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!