My Story :)

in #kid7 years ago

Hey everyone, it's my first time on Steemit and I can proudly say that I (we) still in early days for crypto's !

My name is Eliott, I'm a 15 years old french living in Spain (=

For me crypto is mostly an entertainment wich is even more enjoyable because everyone is getting money from it : both daytrader, long term believer and even miner 459759077-56a6a4733df78cf7728f8b8a.jpg

Well I'm a miner : "Oh another dumbass who think he'll get his roi quickly enough" ; well yes I'll get my roi and I'll tell you how.

First of all, I'm currently mining with 2 computers, one with 2RX 570 and my desktop GPU, a 1070, with all of these I'm getting approximately 75MH/S, in other word ≈ 4$ a day wich is really not bad.

Now all tha haters gonna say : "not worth it, you'll pay more on your bills" (also don't think I'm not paying my bills cause I'm only 15, my mum took 500$ from my account to cover the electricity this year)
you're half right, it's not worth it RIGHT NOW, but what I'm doing is that I don't need this money, so all I get I invest on what coin I strongly beleive for the long term, diversying as much as I can.

In that way, I can say, I've no doubt I won't lose money as crypto's are geting more and more mainstream each day and I can see my investment growing over the weeks.

Happy night crypto lovers, and may the moon be with us :)

Sort:  

source (2).gif

have you tried mining alt coins? the hashrate might be better. Also do you like ICOs? write tutorial how to mine

Yes I tryied some alts like Ubiq, Dogecoin, ZCash but for now eth mining is more profitable,
I'm thinking about changing to another coin like bitcoin gold when Eth will change his protocol to Proof Of Stake, but I haven't decided what coin yet.

Congratulations @eliott! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @eliott! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

UPDATED : My portfolio reached 500$ + over 200$ worth of ICO that I didn't count in !

Congratulations @eliott! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eliott! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!