Hey Look! It's Dora..

in #kiddies4 years ago

img

I live in a country without constant light, therefore, getting entertained is quite a big deal. But that's not for me, I could cope with less entertainment. But for the kids, I think not. And that's why I'm excited about the availability of books for kids.

Dora as an animation character on TV has a very special connection to kids. It's the favorite cartoon character of my little niece and nephew(twins). Unfortunately they don't get to watch it all the time because of power failure. And that's why getting the printed versions became paramount.. The books are quite advanced for their age(2 years) so they can't read it. However, they find the pictures in it fascinating. And I know this because their faces glow anytime the book is in sight. Thanks to Nickelodeon.


Buzzi Score

9.4/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Educational Entertainment Durability Story

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews