You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KillerPix Contest #26 Entry - Polar Lights over Kirkjufell mountain

in #killerpix6 years ago

Spectacular photo! Very nice composition. But something is off here, first of all, exif says it was taken with sony A7, iso 5000, 20 sec exposure. Got a feeling that this is composite image put together in PS ;) Even if it is, I like the final result :)

Sort:  

I Don't know how you come to this conclusion. This was a single shot, nothing put together in Photoshop. Also I took this photo with the Nikon D810 like I stated in the data below the photo. The exif also shows exact the same data that I show in my post.

Very strange, probably some glitch in my exif plugin then. Ehh, sorry, I though that maybe you took a separate image for the sky and possibly using two cameras setups. Do not read this wrong, there is no harm ment in this post.

No problem ;)