#KillerPixContest - Fiber art - My first entry here: It is only my own creativity this handicraft art picture

in #killerpix6 years ago

Hi Everybody,

I'm join the #killerpix photo contest by @killerwhale announced. It is my first entry here. I hope that everybody will support me.
This picture art was made by me last years ago and it's a handicraft art in my own creativity. Let's see my art and then give me support :
digital-art-420801_640.jpg

The picture and the works are 100% original. The picture is taken by Nikon D3300 and edited by photoscape.

Thanks everybody and take care all.
@rhjibon
DQmaUNt1gVETZXCNQTMAeQvE48GAa7KHa9cQa3jjgzPnpAq.gif

Sort:  

@rhjibon17, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!