KillerPixContest # 13 - Hands - Entry #1 - How We 'Do'

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

hands.jpg
Kodak EasyShare C143

Hands are a portrait onto themselves. They reflect the personality and life experiences. I love her long beautiful fingers. Our hands are how we 'do'. How we love, how we create, how we work, how we play, and how we feel.

KillerPix Contest
JUDGES : @topkpop @tattoodjay @oscarps and @enginewitty

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

syndicates.png team-canada.pngthealliance2.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trulafountaine to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Excellent photo! Hardworking, weathered hands and the sepia tones really work here. You really nailed the edits and the theme! @trulafountaine

Thanks again Nina. I really like this one too. I'm glad you like it.

Swinging back around to take this one with me! @trulafountaine RSD💯

Cheers Nina.. Thanks! Much appreciated.not totally sure what you mean but happy to share.

Sorry - I'll rephrase😀
I upvoted a couple days ago and came back to reblog💯