Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 28

A Poetry Contest
enter below
your link in the comments
to let me know.
The rules the rules
Need we much?
Just a few,
they are as such:
1 -use #killerpoetry in the tags of your post
2- upvote and resteem this to reach the most
3- put your link in the comments of this
4 - all entries by Monday, less it be missed
rewards are not much
at least not to begin
I'll resteem the winner
for a week of the win
also you'll earn
five SBD
to encourage
your creativity
So give to me
your poetry
haiku, limerick, free-prose or verse
I'm Rumplestiltskin
have fun winning
potion, spell, blessing or curse.



@lyxng
a pat on the back
Obsessions wins
No doubt about that!


Sort:  

Thank you Mr. Skin! ❤

You have been defended with a 37.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin.

Here's my entry

Good luck to everyone ;)

Another great round!

Here is this week's attempt - good luck every one!