KIK's KIN ICO update??

in #kin7 years ago

I noticed that the amount of KIN sold in the ICO so far has reached about 76% of its goal and has really slowed down in the last few days. I doubt they will raise the other 100k ETH that they are looking for in the next week before it closes.

I wonder what will happen with the unsold Kin tokens. WIll they sell the rest of them with a bonus? Will they just divide them up and give an amount to the current investors proportionate to what they put in? Will they open it up to Canadians? will they start a phase 2 to get them sold?

I am unsure what will happen and there is a lack of updates and interest on google searches and youtube videos.
When I signed up, I thought there would be lots of coverage about this ICO on the various channels but it is very limited.

KIK made it fairly complex to sign up so hopefully that deterred a lot of potential registrants from signing up and they decided to wait until it hits the exchanges to buy in. I am also sure that there will me name Canadians buying KIN as soon as they are able to.